Happy hour!

March 29, 2012 at 9:49 pm | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal | Leave a comment

image

The strawberry treat was from a colleague at work today. It came as a nice treat after being extremely busy in prep for our fiscal year end. They were delicious!!

Today, after work, we also had a happy hour in house.  We celebrated the end of the fiscal year.  We even had beer on hand!  I don’t usually drink much except for toasting at weddings etc.  Today I finished my own Honey Lager.  It wasn’t too bad.  Many of us girls had rosy cheeks after our drinks, me included.

I’m quite relieved that our fiscal year is ending.  The last few months have been particularly busy, with me doing lots of multitasking.  I’m so glad we’re welcoming in the new fiscal year.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

