Exercise Ticker for January 2012~

January 31, 2012 at 12:12 am | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal, 減重筆記簿/Weight Management | 5 Comments

I set a goal~ Thousand minutes of exercise per month. Watch me go!


As for the plan? Well, I’m doing belly dancing again! It’s a fun way of working out although I dance horribly!
Other than that, Millie and I walk/run short distances! Oh and I still have my Mini (stationary bike).

Jan
2 90 mins session of bellydancing
3 30 mins walking commute, 16 mins on mini
4 20 mins on mini
5 26 mins walking commute
6 30 mins bellydancing
7 24 mins on mini
8 45 mins aerobics pad
9 80 mins session of bellydancing
14 50 mins walking
16 40 mins walking, 90 mins session of belly dancing
27 90 mins walking
28 120 mins walking
29 90 mins walking
30 90 mins bellydancing, 20 mins walking
31 65 mins walking

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. good for you!!!要堅持 有恆心 才有效果 加油!!!

    • 感謝加油~

  2. […] accomplished my exercise goal for Jan 2012! Now it’s time for Feb 2012! Watch me go! I have to be careful as February is a shorter […]

  3. Wow!! So proud of you girl 🙂

    • thank you!
      aim to keep up the habit
      i think it’s totally acheivable


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

