Raining babies~

August 5, 2011 at 1:42 pm | Posted in 趣味生活/Smiles in Life, 心情筆記/Journal | Leave a comment

Most of my friends either just had a baby or are expecting a baby or two very shortly.

Back home there are a few born recently; here in Taiwan, my two close friends who recently got married are expecting also.

朋友一知道懷孕就問我要不要當乾媽
目前已經知道她懷著雙胞胎
而且兩個都是男生
所以呢 我的兩個乾兒子今年秋天就會出生了

另個朋友呢 近期得知懷孕的消息
不過目前還不曉得小孩的性別

I got lotsa baby shopping and prepping to do! But all that will have to wait til I’m done my sick leave period. Right now I don’t have the energy to do much shopping.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

