Back on my weight management program

July 11, 2010 at 8:14 pm | Posted in 趣味生活/Smiles in Life, 寵物雜記/Pet Tales, 心情筆記/Journal, 減重筆記簿/Weight Management | Leave a comment

I used to keep track of my daily exercise and food and water intake. It made me focus on how much food and water I was taking in per day, as well as the amount of exercise I did. It made me have the “obligation” to keep it up as well. But since last December, I kinda let it all slip by. I’m aiming to get back on track again. And since yesterday I already stopped by the gym to resume the membership which had been placed on hold since my knee injury way back in late 2007.

Today, to start off the routine, I went to the park and walked with Millie for almost an hour. I can’t take her to the gym and being it a Sunday, I wanted to take her with me. I suppose that’s a good start.

I think she enjoyed the walk, but is now tired. She’s actually napping away next to me. On our way home, we stopped by the pet store to get her some munchies. Bone-shape cheesy stuff. And a bag of kibbles, venison flavor.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

