Survived my first week

June 25, 2010 at 6:20 pm | Posted in 趣味生活/Smiles in Life, 心情筆記/Journal | 2 Comments

This past week has been especially busy at work. With me starting up a new position, there are lots to learn. And there’s so much happening all at once. I still have to do most of my old job, but with some help from collegues. I find myself very occupied at almost anytime of the day and next thing I know it’s time to go home.

This week is also the first of the adjusted work hours so we got this afternoon off from work. Betty and I celebrated by treating ourselves to a grand buffet at the B-One in Sherwoord Hotel. The occasion? Well, to celebrate misc things.

Tomorrow we both are scheduled on duty for the beach event for a couple of hours. Looking forward to taking Millie to the beach with me!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. 所以妳們以後的星期五都只需要上半天班?
    爸爸昨天在臉書上看到周貝蒂說星期五只要上半天.
    確定嗎?真是太好了,記得去看中醫拿藥喔!

    • 目前暫定夏天是如此
      為是否持續還不知道


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

