Busy, Busy, Busy, these days~

March 8, 2010 at 9:28 pm | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal | 2 Comments

With the fiscal year ending and many many projects in progress, I’ve been extremely busy. Soon, it will all work out!

Today, I went in for my end of session French exam. Class ended before Chinese New Year, but I just wasn’t able to fit it in anywhere until now. But good news is, I passed~ *excited & relieved* I will take a break from class for now, hopefully, continue again in May.

Last week, I received invitation to write another written exam for a position I’d be interested in. I’ve responded and awaiting response.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. we pray for you! you have to pray for youself too.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

