Landline Out of Order

February 18, 2010 at 8:20 am | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal | 2 Comments

My landline is out of order again! I just received a telephone set (comes with a base set and a wireless one) for my birthday from my parents. I think they decided my other phone was too often out of order. Plus, if I were upstairs, I refused to come down to pick up the phone. However, after hooking up the new set, base downstairs and wireless upstairs, I was excited to try out my new phone, but only to find out the line was down! So now I have two new phones, but the line itself is down! I still can’t use my new phone.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. 我有寫信給先知叔叔 請他幫妳查看 他在電器電話方面是專家
    只是不知他是否會開信箱 獲得我的信息
    等爸爸回來再給你電話 用skype

    • 他有打來
      問候了一下
      不用麻煩他啦
      他週日就回去了


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

