These days

October 18, 2009 at 4:55 pm | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal, 減重筆記簿/Weight Management | 3 Comments

I haven’t posted much. I haven’t kept up with my exercising or weight management either. I haven’t been feeling too well. I’m drained by the end of the day and sometimes mid-day. Friday I left work early, and Saturday I called in sick to the cram school and they found a sub. I like that class and wished I could be there, but physically I had absolutely no energy in me. I ended up sleeping pretty much all of Saturday. Once I gather myself together again I will resume my normal routine. Until then, I need a bit of a break to recover.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Aww.. Yusan dear, are you having a seasonal fatigue already?
    Sounds like you need to slow down your pace again..
    take care dear!

    • i don’t think it was my seasonal fatigue. i haven’t done much teaching aside of work. i attend french lessons but those are fun. my health just hasn’t been as good as before. mostly the prob is i’m anemic. same reason as back in 2004. hopefully, i’ll recover soon. feeling a lot better today compared to the past week.

  2. oh.. i see 🙂 glad you’re feeling better…
    i guess it’s just on and off then.. take care!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

