Cha Cha vs Millie

September 19, 2009 at 10:43 pm | Posted in 趣味生活/Smiles in Life, 寵物雜記/Pet Tales, 心情筆記/Journal | Leave a comment

Since about a year ago, I’ve been boarding Cha Cha, my colleague’s son’s cat. Now he’s about to go home. I had a lot of fun having Cha Cha around, and so does Millie. He doesn’t play with me as much now. I think it’s because Millie’s around.

Millie likes to play hide and seek with Cha Cha. Most evenings now, I’ll find the two of them dashing back and forth across the living room. It’s fun to watch. Cha Cha will sometimes jump into a bag or box and keep sticking his head out to see where Millie is. I think if he stayed down, Millie wouldn’t find him as quickly.

Cha Cha is taller than Millie and often tries to take advantage of the stairs or the little bench I have in the living room. Halfway through their game of dashing back and forth, he’ll jump on the bench or stairs and watch Millie prance around but below him. Poor Millie, my very short-legged dashchund, can only prance around in circles waiting for him to come down.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

