Should I or shouldn’t I?

April 27, 2009 at 11:00 pm | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal, 減重筆記簿/Weight Management | 2 Comments

I’ve been offered a possible convo class for young adults at a different branch of the cram school I work for. Should I take it or just take it easy for now? I already know that I’m most likely excessively busy in May due to the new GEPT class starting up soon and Jenny also wants me to help out for Mother’s Day weekend at the restaurant. Honestly I’m not too keen on the idea of taking up a brand new class which I haven’t taught before at this moment.

早: 雞肉三明治
午: 泰國泡麵, 1/2 portion curry + rice
晚: 魯肉飯, 燙青菜(地瓜葉), 三色蛋, 芭樂一顆
水: 700 + 1000
運動: 走路50分

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. 最重要的是考量身体是否負荷的了.選自己能力內的事;好好照顧自己.年輕時多保養. Dad

  2. 爸爸說的對,你要聽,自己的身體照顧好最重要,餐館就不要去,那是一整天到夜晚的事,你第二天還要上班,不像他們第二天是全天休息的.目前你自己的體力不足,而且有嚴重貧血,可以休息請你多休息,你每次一工作就很努力就忘了休息,去健行回來懶懶的就是太累的緣故.年輕時就這樣,老了就麻煩了.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

