Things to do on my list

April 1, 2009 at 9:08 pm | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal, 減重筆記簿/Weight Management | Leave a comment

The top three things on my to-do list are: study French, workout, and spring cleaning.

My goal is to spend more time studying French or else it’ll become rusty. I want to make full use of my resources as they are available to me.

I want to workout more so in general I have a healthier life style. So far, I’ve been able to spend some time each day doing some mild form of exercise. I pay more attention to my dietary intake as well.

I’ve been trying to do some spring cleaning. I figure, I’ve got too much and I should try to lighten my load a bit. As for progress, I’m not getting to far, but with my classes coming to a close soon, I should have more time on hand.

Today’s meals:
breakfast: 一顆芭樂
lunch: 涼麵, 1/2 老三便當, 一個泡芙
dinner: 泰國泡麵 + 牛肉 + 蛋

Today’s water intake: 1000 + 650

Today’s workout: none today (2nd time since I began tracking)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

