Time to change seasons

March 20, 2009 at 7:30 am | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal | Leave a comment

I think it’s about time I put away my winter clothes and start pulling out my spring / summer ones. The past few years, the winters haven’t been cold at all, and since I work mostly indoors, I usually get by with spring summer clothing and a jacket for outdoors.

This year, for some reason, it’s been really cold.  Lots of cold fronts bringing the temperature down to a coldness we’re not usually used to in the winter in Taiwan.

Starting a couple weeks ago, especially since I just arrived back in Taiwan from BC where it was about 5~8 degrees Celcius when I was there, I’ve found that Taipei is quite warm now.  Most days, I go to work with a summer top with capris or leggings and a light shawl to ward off the morning and evening breeze.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

