Home Sweet Home

February 28, 2009 at 10:33 pm | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal | Leave a comment

Yes, I’m home again.  Arrived at the Vancouver International Airport around 7pm last night (PST). 

I was tired by the time I finally got on the plane headed for Vancouver.  I had spent most of the previous weeks prepping for my trip.  In cluding prepping for class to begin on the day I arrive back in Taipei.

I slept for about two thirds of the flight.  I was lucky to have an aisle seat with no one in the next two seats.  Upon arrival at home, we had a family dinner at home, unpacking and organizing everything into piles.  After dinner, at about 10ish, I was tired again so I soon settled for bed.  I feel well rested and have been up since 5:30 am.  I had a nice chat with W just now before he went off to bed.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

