Last day of French Intensive

February 13, 2009 at 10:25 pm | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal | Leave a comment

Today’s the last day of my intensive two-week French lessons.  I’m heading back to the office on Monday.  My comprehension has improved, my general understanding of French grammar has improved, and so has my courage to try.  I’m still shy to use it but I hope to continue my evening French classes so I can keep practicing.

After class today, I ran a few errands including paying a visit to the doc.  I’m not sure if it’s the weather or what, but today and yesterday, my knee has been bothering me a bit.  Then after my doc’s appt, I joined Yvette and Jane, former students of mine for dinner. 

Tomorrow’s Valentine’s Day, but I haven’t got any plans.  Wilson’s out of town on business for the weekend, so I prob won’t see him til next week.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

