Clouded Head

February 8, 2009 at 11:28 pm | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal | 3 Comments

Starting Friday,  I’ve had a bit of a clouded head.  Today it was the worse.  I woke up with a major headache.  I had a small bite for lunch but that didn’t stay down.  I spent the rest of the day in bed.  Mid-day I took a steaming hot shower until I ran out of hot water.  Unsure, but I think it brought my somewhat warm temperature down and I was able to sleep better than earlier in the day.  Next thing I knew it was about 7~8ish pm.  I still hadn’t eaten anything all day or rather nothing stayed down.  So I tried eating some oranges; I wanted to drink some juice but was too lazy to make it or go out to buy some.  Thankfully it stayed down.  Drained again I took another nap or continuation my early sleep.  Now, it’s past 11, but I’m feeling a lot lot better.  Too bad today’s a Sunday or I think I’d go to the doctor’s.  Hopefully I’m all better or I’ll have to pay the doc a visit tomorrow after class.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Sounds like you’re getting a flu?
    I hope you’ll get better, no need to visit the doctor =P
    Take care Yusan~

  2. 怎麼又生病了呢
    是不是太累了
    如果是常常需要吃止痛藥是不對的
    或者安排個時間
    去做個身體檢查吧

  3. Honestly I don’t know what I’m coming down with, but I’m feeling a lot better today. Feel drained, but otherwise ok.

    我沒有亂吃藥 最近也沒有太累阿 最近只有上課專心當學生 也沒上班也沒教書


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

