Dental Appointment

January 16, 2009 at 10:26 pm | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal | Leave a comment

I decided it was about time I paid my dentist a visit. It’s been a long while since I’ve been there. Before, reasons such as full schedule, social events kept me from going. In reality, I just am not fond of the idea of going to dentist to find out I need to go for more trips. The idea of having someone drilling away in my mouth is not entertaining.

Anyway, I went there this evening after work. The dentist asked me a few questions and checked out my teeth. He was quite happy and gave me a clean bill of health (at least for my teeth)–no cavities! I got my teeth cleaned while I was there and he said to come back for a check up in half a year or so.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

