Quiet day

November 6, 2008 at 6:05 pm | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal | 3 Comments

It was a bit quiet today at work.  Less clients and especially so since MH and Betty are both away.  I usually work closely with the two of them. 

MH is on a trip to Indonesia with her husband and son.  I shall see her again come Monday.

Betty has been sick.  I still haven’t quite figured out what she came down with, but it seems to be quite nasty.  It drains her energy so~  I hope she gets better soon.

Just as I was thinking today would be a lonely day of lunch, since Betty who is my lunch companion is away, W called and said he was in the area.  So we went for a quick lunch together.  That was nice, since I hate going for lunch alone and hadn’t packed myself lunch for today.  Originally, my lunch plans were instant noodles.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. baby, no more instant noodles please

  2. 好啦~
    人家又不是一天到晚吃~
    偶爾而已

  3. 請注意營養就是了


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

