Paul & Melanie are coming to Taiwan

October 12, 2008 at 11:49 am | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal | Leave a comment

My cousin Paul, his wife Melanie and my uncle TY are coming to Taiwan for a short trip.  It will be like a honeymoon trip for P & M.  I look forward to meeting them all. 

Uncle was very sweet and chose a hotel not far from my place, so I can get together with them easily before the couple take off on their tour of Taiwan starting Wednesday. 

From what I gather of the schedule now, there will be a family dinner on the Saturday after they arrive, then some family time planned by uncle.  I plan to take Tuesday off so I can show them around Taipei a bit.  Perhaps we can even fit some activities in on Monday night after I get off work.  I shall have to think it out a bit.  So much I want to show them and so much I want to do with them!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

