So life resumes~

October 3, 2008 at 10:49 pm | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal | Leave a comment

I don’t know when I’ll see Chem or Kerry again next, but life resumes.  We had lots of fun, no matter how short it may be, but it was quality time!

Kerry flew out on Tuesday evening.  I had the chance to spend Tuesday evening with Kerry before her flight.  We had dinner in the food court of near Taipei Main. 

Chemmy who was visiting for the past two weeks in Taiwan has returned to HK.  Last night my friends and I enjoyed a nice hotpot dinner in a restaurant on GuangFu North.  We played poker and enjoyed the time together. 

Today, I saw Chemmy off to the airport before returning to the cram school to continue prepping for class.  My Saturday test prep class started two weeks ago.  Tomorrow a new class, a convo one, will start as well. 

I kinda miss being able to go places leisurely since I had no classes for the last while, but now, with these two new classes, my life is getting kinda busy.  And, I still want to socialize and have fun, too!  Where will I find time to do so much?

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

