Things starting to work again

September 11, 2008 at 10:44 pm | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal | Leave a comment

Like I mentioned in earlier posts, it seemed all my technology items were falling apart.  Now, things are sort of back in order again.  I have my computer back, and I can also watch my MOD tv again.  I found my cellphone which disappeared when I rearranged my room and changed the bedding.  My landline is working, with a borrowed phone; I just need to pick up a new phone for myself.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

