First stop HongKong; Macau, here I come!

August 19, 2008 at 10:27 pm | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal, 旅遊遊記/Travelogue | Leave a comment

This trip brings me to Hong Kong & Macau to visit with old and new friends.

After my Friday night arrival in HK, Chemmy met me at the airport lobby and I spent the night at her place.

On Saturday morning, after a light breakfast together, I headed off to the airport to meet up with Kitty and her family. I spent the last few days with them visiting with relatives, touring, sight-seeing and shopping.

Yesterday (Monday), we went to the Ocean Park. Quite the activity filled day we had there.

Today, they’ve headed off to Disney’s for another day of activities while I made my way back to the other end of Hong Kong to meet up with Chem again. We spent a leisure day together at home only going out for meals.

Tomorrow we will head out via the subway (MTR) and spend some time together hanging out before I head out to Macau to visit with Anna, my highschool friend.

On Friday, I will return once again to Hong Kong and spend another day in Hong Kong before I head back to Taipei.

~~~~~~~~

I find Hong Kong very beautiful and artistic, especially the color and layout of buildings. I’ll update with photos when I get back to Taiwan. I’ve been enjoying capturing memorable moments with my camera. I can’t wait to share all about my trip.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.