Finalized Plans

August 14, 2008 at 11:10 pm | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal | 2 Comments

Now I’m excited~

My trip is finalized. I fly out on Friday night. I come back the following weekend. It’s a new experience as I don’t recall ever going on a vacation in summer. More exciting is I get to see friends I haven’t seen in AGES~

I got myself a cute carry-on luggage that is easy to push & pull. It’s makes it so much easier. On my way home, I had it sitting upright and kind of just pushed it along beside me. I don’t even need to pull it to make it go. I got it for a really good deal, too.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. 何時出發呀 是今天嗎 柷你玩得愉快

  2. 下班後 晚上的班機
    我好興奮喔~


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

