Lunch on HK / More random thoughts

June 18, 2008 at 10:51 pm | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal | Leave a comment

Today’s lunch was on HK, one of my supervisors who is leaving. I had taken her out for dinner on Saturday and she invited all of us girls in the office for lunch at a nearby restaurant. Her boyfriend even brought us each a heart-shaped helium balloon that came in pink or red. I have mine floating in the office still.

So I’ve been doing more thinking. What are my career goals? Where do I see myself?

Another thing is, I wanna start working out again. I can’t do much, but I’m thinking of going to the pool. I’ve put on extra weight since I injured my knee, and since I’m quite limited to what I can do, I’m thinking of doing some lighter form of exercise in the water.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

