The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian

June 12, 2008 at 11:46 pm | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal | Leave a comment

Last night, MH and I went to see a movie. Her husband and son are both out of town and since I was free too we decided to settle for dinner and a movie.

I vaguely remember being read and reading the The Chronicles of Narnia when I was back at least in 2nd grade. But I don’t recall much of the story line at all.

Now that I’ve watched the movie, I’m interested in picking up the series again to read in my leisure. I know people always say that movies don’t necessary protray the same story, but I’d like to read it some day. It might have to be a project for after summer though.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

