Random Update

June 5, 2008 at 11:09 pm | Posted in 心情筆記/Journal | Leave a comment

For the last while, I haven’t really had as much time to post decently. Lots are going on in my life including the fact that I’ve resumed French lessons again. I went to my first French class in a long time (on Tuesday evening) and came out feeling awkward. My French is quite limited already, and I felt I was back in square one. Today, I attended French class again and I felt more comfortable. We went through the basics again, but it was good review. I feel like what I’ve learned in the past is stored in my memory, but I forgot where. Today, I located bits and bits here and there. Hopefully I will find the rest.

This morning, I woke up with a shock. My clock read something like 1 or 2. I thought oh, my, I overslept~ I looked again, it was 2. 2am? 2pm? But it was light out. What happened? Then I pulled out my cell phone and tried to read the time. It was just past 6am. I needed to confirm so I called the time line and decided my clock must have stopped. Humm… Now what do I do?

Today is Tia’s graduation. How I’d love to be there, but due to work, that’s impossible. I got to see her dress the other day; it’s beautiful~ It looks elegant on her. My baby sis is totally grown up! From what I heard, she’s pretty much decided where she’s going and what she’s studying. I still need to get the details.

其實,這兩天有些不開心.原本下周一想排個年假跟朋友聚聚.我看了公用行事曆沒人請假,所以就發了請假函給主管請她批准.結果我的代班說她那天要請假家裡有事要陪老公,我那天不能請假叫我改天.其實覺得很不公平的.以往,我排了假,因為她,曾經提早收假.也有我要請假辦事情,我就先問她哪天方便,反正我只要選她方便的時間我在排假就好.結果改來改去的為了配合.難得一次我就是想要那一天,居然說我應該先跟她討論.之前主管曾經說過,我的權益是我的,我想請假可以的,只要想安排好就可以.可是到後來一團亂.令我有點火大~

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

